Sex Simulator


加入行列

多人游戏和现场社区功能


所有平台统一

享受跨平台的游戏体验


免费Xxx游戏

没有clickbait,只是免费的色情游戏

ツ暗ェツ氾环偲青団ツ法ツ人

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

来探索变性人的性爱游戏!

大家都知道,游戏是大生意,但我认为不言而喻,如果你正在寻找俏皮的游戏,你的选择是非常有限的。 虽然我们不完全确定为什么大牌工作室没有接受这种类型的标题,但我们的团队已经决定,它落在我们身上,拿起松弛! 这就是为什么我很高兴地宣布,我们正在正式打开变性人性爱游戏的大门! 这已经很长一段时间了,但在2020年12月的内部beta测试之后,我们让每个人都参与行动的时间到了。, 请注意,自2017年8月以来,这里的团队一直在研究这个项目,所以我们有三年的时间来整理一些肮脏的标题。 哦,如果你还没有从标题中弄清楚:你会在Tranny性别游戏中找到的一切都是以shemales,陷阱,femboys等为主题的。 如果它涉及到小鸡与迪克斯-无论配置是-你会发现它里面! 现在:让我们来谈谈我们的小项目的优点,以及为什么你可能想进来。 有时,它需要一点点甜言蜜语让像你这样的人在门口!

现在免费使用

现在,我们从字面上放弃访问变性人性别游戏:你不需要支付一个帐户,你永远不会要么! 这样做的原因是因为我们想走下让人们免费访问的道路,以保持我们的脚趾。 看,像Cyberpunk2077这样的游戏的问题是,在您购买游戏后–就是这样-无需急于修复,加载新内容或其他任何东西。 这很糟糕,但这是我们发现自己的世界。, 然而,我们注意到已经存在很长一段时间的游戏,如CS:GO,League Of Legends和Path Of Exile都选择免费赠送他们的游戏。 如果不好,他们不会得到报酬。 非常简单的概念,但我们喜欢激励的对齐方式-这是资本主义,宝贝! 你看,我知道不是每个人都关心我们的推理,你只是想玩人妖色情游戏,但给我一点时间来解释我们是如何真棒,好吗? 好吧! 我将谈论游戏而不是他们背后的理论。 抱歉我很无聊

游戏在变性人性爱游戏

在写这篇文章的时候,游戏库我们总共有15:不坏,是吧? 当然,它不会与Steam竞争,但请记住,这些都是以变性人,shemales和陷阱为主题的游戏。 你会很难找到任何目的地,可以在数量上与我们匹配-更不用说质量! 我也想强调的是,你在这里找到的每一个标题都是100%由我们的工作室内部制作的。 没有第三方,没有许可-这是总理,独家变性色情游戏,你不会找到其他地方。, 我们喜欢这样的事实,我们的游戏是如此之好,人们回来的每一天,以发挥他们-这是我们有信心,你会觉得这样做! 除了这些15游戏之外,您还可以在我们的管区获得完整的性爱视频集合,再次致力于热shemales的活动。 现在有3,000上传,最低可用720p,大多数在1080p,甚至一些在完整的4K! 我们迅速采取行动,为您带来人类已知的最佳变性人的经验:这就是为什么我们比其他人更好,并保持事情的每一个意图这样!

一个神奇的性极乐门户

这里的游戏和图形都非常棒:很难决定我应该关注哪一个! 在图形部门,我们有一个团队3人谁是高度专业化的游戏,以及人妖流派的热衷球迷。 他们的工作在3D渲染,插图等为我们的游戏的唯一目的:最终的结果是非常特别的,至少可以说! 我们希望未来,我们将能够带来更多的艺术家来增加我们提供的版本的多样性和风味。 现在在游戏部门-这就是我进来的地方!, 我的工作,使游戏实际功能和男孩,他们好! 这不仅仅是一种游戏风格:我们有策略发布,Rpg游戏,约会模拟器,甚至一些街机风格的游戏,如果你正在寻找一个快速的奖励是完美的。 我不是圣人,但我不会感到惊讶,如果我结束了在天堂的工作,我在这里做的质量。 创建恒星色情游戏在道德上是优越的,对吧? 特别是当他们以变性人为主题时!

纯人妖完美

如果你还没有弄清楚,我相信Tranny Sex Games是shemale gaming粉丝在线获得满足他们两个幻想的产品的头号目的地。 虽然有几个地方可能会让你接近我们所提供的集体,没有一个目的地是我们的水平-这只是一个事实。 我们研究了竞争和地狱,这个枢纽首先存在的全部原因是因为我们需要把这个利基带到一个新的水平!, 我有一个梦幻般的时间在我们的网站上工作,我很高兴与我们已经有了计划的未来。 所以,如果你想一起来,看到自己的事情是怎么回事去,记得创建一个帐户,并得到里面! 整个过程需要60秒,再次:它是完全免费的。 当你加入变性人性爱游戏时,你没有什么可失去的!

那么,你还等什么呢? 点击加入按钮,交出该电子邮件地址,让我们让你准备好变性人游戏的世界,你只梦想的喜欢!

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


Join The Ranks

Multiplayer games and on-site community features


All Platforms United

Enjoy a cross-platform gaming experience


Free Xxx Gaming

No clickbait, just free porn gaming

Tranny Sex Games: Play Shemale Porn Games Now

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Come explore Tranny Sex Games!

Everyone knows that games are big business, but I think it goes without saying that if you're looking for saucy games, your options are incredibly limited. While we're not entirely sure why the big name studios haven't embraced this genre of title, our team has decided that it falls upon us to pick up the slack! That's why I'm pleased to announce that we are opening the doors to Tranny Sex Games officially! It's been a long time coming, but after the private beta testing in December of 2020, it was about damn time that we allowed everyone to get in on the action. Note that the team here has been working on the project since August of 2017, so we've had three years to put together quite the cache of smutty titles. Oh, and if you haven't figured it out from the title: everything you'll find inside Tranny Sex Games is themed around shemales, traps, femboys and so on. If it involves chicks with dicks – whatever configuration that is – you'll find it inside! Now then: let's talk a little bit about the virtues of our little project and why you might want to come on in. Sometimes, it takes a little sweet talking to get folks like you in the door!

Free access now

Right now, we're literally giving away access to Tranny Sex Games: you do not need to pay for an account and you never will either! The reason for this is because we wanted to go down the path of giving people access for free in order to keep us on our toes. See, the problem with titles like Cyberpunk 2077 is that after you've purchased the game, that's it – no need to rush fixes, load up new content or anything else. It sucks, but that's the world we find ourselves in. However, we noticed that titles which have been around for a long time, such as CS:GO, League of Legends and Path of Exile all opted for giving their game away for free. If it's not good, they don't get paid. Pretty simple concept, but we like the alignment of incentives – it's capitalism, baby! Look, I know that not everyone out there cares about our reasoning and you just want to play shemale porn games, but give me a moment to explain how awesome we are, okay? Fine! I'll talk about the games instead of the theory behind them. Sorry for being boring, or whatever.

Gaming at Tranny Sex Games

At the time of writing this, the library of games we have totals 15: not bad, eh? Sure, it's not going to rival Steam, but remember that these are all games themed around transsexuals, shemales and traps. You'll struggle to find any destination that can match us in quantity – let alone quality! I also want to stress that every single title you find here is 100% produced in-house by our studio. No third-parties, no licensing – this is prime, exclusive transsexual porn gaming that you will not find anywhere else. We love the fact that our games are so good, people come back every single day in order to play them – something we're confident that you'll feel like doing! Alongside those 15 games, you'll also get a full collection of sex videos in our tube area, again devoted to the activities of hot shemales. There are 3,000 uploads in there now, available in 720p at a minimum, with most at 1080p and even some in full 4K! We move quickly to bring you the best tranny experience known to man: that's why we're better than the rest and have every intention of keeping things that way!

A magical portal of sexual bliss

Both the gameplay and graphics here are really great: it's difficult to decide which one I should focus on! In the graphics department, we have a team of 3 people who are highly specialized to games, as well as keen fans of the shemale genre. They work on 3D rendering, illustrations and so on for the sole purpose of our games: the end results are pretty special to say the very least! We're hoping that going forward, we'll be able to also bring on a few more artists to add variety and flavor to the releases we provide. Now in the gameplay department – that's where I come in! I work to make the games actually function and boy, are they good! It's not just one style of game either: we've got strategy releases, RPGs, dating simulators and even some arcade-style games that are perfect if you're looking for a quick reward. I'm no saint, but I wouldn't be surprised if I ended up in heaven for the quality of work I've done down here. It's morally superior to create stellar porn games, right? Especially when they're themed around transsexuals!

Pure shemale perfection

If you haven't already figured it out, I'm convinced that Tranny Sex Games is the number one destination online for shemale gaming fans to get their hands on a product that fulfills both of their fantasies. While there are a few places that might get you close to what we have to offer collectively, no one destination is on our level – that's just a fact. We've researched the competition and hell, the entire reason this hub exists in the first place is because we needed to take this niche to the next level! I've had a fantastic time working on our website and I'm pleased with the future we've got planned. So, if you feel like coming along and seeing for yourself how things are going to go, remember to create an account and get inside! The whole process takes all of 60 seconds and, again: it's totally free to do. You've got nothing to lose when you join Tranny Sex Games!

So what are you waiting for? Click the join button, hand over that email address and let's get you ready for a world of tranny gaming the likes of which you've only dreamed of!

Play For Free Now